What we think it is me, mine and myself is actually only five aggregates:

Body (Rupa), and mind which is made up of four components:

Feelings (Vedana), Perception (Sanna), Mental Formations (Sankhara) and Consciousness (Vinnana). 

The five grasped - at groups are suffering:
Rupupadanakkhando - the grasped-at group of the body
Vedanupadanakkhando -
the grasped-at group of feeling
Sannupadanakkhando -
the grasped-at group of perception
Sankharupadanakkhando -
the grasped-at group of mental formation
Vinnanupadanakkhando -
the grasped-at group of consciousness

The Buddha taught:
Rupam aniccam -
the body is impermanent
Vedana aniccam -
feelings are impermanent
Sanna aniccam -
perception is impermanent
Sankhara aniccam -
mental formations are impermanent
Vinnanam aniccam -
consciousness is impermanent

Rupam anatta -
body is not self
Vedana anatta -
feeling is not self
Sanna anatta -
perception is not self
Sankhara anatta -
mental formation is not self
Vinnanam anatta - consciousness is not self

All conditioned Phenomena are impermanent, all Dhammas are not self!